Contact us

Need more details about 59sec? Just ask!

We are glad that you are interested in our product. If you have any questions or you want to test our awesome service, please feel free to contact us. Our normal operating hours:
– Europe time (GMT): 06.00 am – 07.00 pm
– US Eastern Coast time (GMT -5): 01.00 am – 02.00 pm
– Japan time (GMT +9): 03.00 pm – 04.00 am

Email: go@59sec.com

Phone:
+40.770.745.585

Contact form:

Constantin Ferseta, Founder 59sec

Constantin Ferseta, Founder 59sec

Your Name

Your Phone (including country code)

Your Company Name

Type of Company

Your Email

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.
All fields are required.

59sec on Facebook
59sec on F6S page
59sec on Angel List

59sec Awards